Skip to main content
Iowa Attorney General
Main Content

CVAD Staff Directory

Listed below are the email addresses for all staff with the CVAD.  If you would like to speak with a staff person, please call 1-800-373-5044 toll free or local in Des Moines at 515-281-5044. 

Name Position Email Address
Janelle Melohn, MPA Director, Crime Victim Assistance Division Janelle.Melohn@ag.iowa.gov
Robert Hamill Crime Victim Compensation and SAE Administrator Robert.Hamill@ag.iowa.gov
Lori Miller Victim Service Grant Administrator Lori.Miller@ag.iowa.gov
Brynne Howard Training, Outreach, Advocacy Administrator Brynne.Howard@ag.iowa.gov
Celine Villongco Human Trafficking Coordinator Celine.Villongco@ag.iowa.gov
Lizzie Martin Division Advocate Elizabeth.Martin@ag.iowa.gov
VACANT Division Advocate  
VACANT Victim Rights Coordinator  
Ruth Walker Restitution Coordinator/SAE  Ruth.Walker@ag.iowa.gov
Kim Kluxdal Compensation Specialist Kim.Kluxdal@ag.iowa.gov
VACANT Compensation Specialist  
Monica VandenBranden Compensation Specialist Monica.VandenBranden@ag.iowa.gov
Shonna Swain Compensation Specialist Shonna.Swain@ag.iowa.gov
Lisa Bickelhaupt Compensation Specialist Lisa.Bickelhaupt@ag.iowa.gov
Stacey Anderson Compensation Specialist Stacey.Anderson@ag.iowa.gov
Aaron Koch Compensation Specialist Aaron.Koch@ag.iowa.gov
Kirstin Isenhart Compensation Specialist Kirstin.Isenhart@ag.iowa.gov
Julie Solis-Alvarado Compensation Specialist Julie.Solis-Alvarado@ag.iowa.gov
Elise Weber-Nelson Compensation Specialist Elise.WeberNelson@ag.iowa.gov
Kristi Hill, CPA Division Accountant Kristi.Hill@ag.iowa.gov
Souksamone Lovan Accounting Clerk Souksamone.Lovan@ag.iowa.gov
Mary Dunscombe Accounting Clerk Mary.Dunscombe@ag.iowa.gov
Donna Phillips Community Specialist Donna.Phillips@ag.iowa.gov
Shirley Davis Community Specialist Shirley.Davis@ag.iowa.gov
Sue Olson Community Specialist Sue.Olson@ag.iowa.gov
Rebecca Garcia Community Specialist Rebecca.Garcia@ag.iowa.gov
Natalie Scarpino Community Specialist Natalie.Scarpino@ag.iowa.gov
Becky Bell Division Secretary Becky.Bell@ag.iowa.gov
Rebecca Crawford Division Secretary Rebecca.Crawford@ag.iowa.gov
Brenda Hernandez Division Secretary Brenda.Hernandez@ag.iowa.gov
Sitemap
© 2018 State of Iowa Office of the Attorney General. All rights reserved.