Iowa Attorney General

CVAD Staff Directory

Listed below are the email addresses for all staff with the CVAD.  If you would like to speak with a staff person, please call 1-800-373-5044 toll free or local in Des Moines at 515-281-5044. 

Name Position Email Address
Janelle Melohn, MPA Director, Crime Victim Assistance Division
Robert Hamill Crime Victim Compensation and SAE Administrator
Lori Miller Victim Service Support Administrator
Rhonda Dean Program Administrator
Celine Villongco Human Trafficking Coordinator
Mary Kay Bartine Division Advocate
Julie Schulenberg Division Advocate
Lindsey Hornbaker Victim Rights Coordinator
Ruth Walker Restitution Coordinator/SAE
Kim Kluxdal Compensation Specialist
Melissa Miller Compensation Specialist
Monica VandenBranden Compensation Specialist
Shonna Swain Compensation Specialist
Lisa Bickelhaupt Compensation Specialist
Stacey Anderson Compensation Specialist
Aaron Koch Compensation Specialist
Kirstin Isenhart Compensation Specialist
Julie Solis-Alvarado Compensation Specialist
Elise Weber-Nelson Compensation Specialist
Kristi Hill, CPA Division Accountant
Souksamone Lovan Accounting Clerk
Donna Phillips Community Specialist
Shirley Davis Community Specialist
Luana Nelson-Brown Community Specialist
Rebecca Garcia Community Specialist
Natalie Scarpino Community Specialist
Becky Bell Division Secretary
Rebecca Crawford Division Secretary
Brenda Hernandez Division Secretary
© 2017 State of Iowa Office of the Attorney General. All rights reserved.