Iowa Attorney General

CVAD Staff Directory

Listed below are the email addresses for all staff with the CVAD.  If you would like to speak with a staff person, please call 1-800-373-5044 toll free or local in Des Moines at 515-281-5044. 

Name Position Email Address
Janelle Melohn, MPA Director, Crime Victim Assistance Division Janelle.Melohn@iowa.gov
Robert Hamill Crime Victim Compensation and SAE Administrator Robert.Hamill@iowa.gov
Lori Miller Victim Service Support Administrator Lori.Miller@iowa.gov
Rhonda Dean Program Administrator Rhonda.Dean@iowa.gov
Celine Villongco Human Trafficking Coordinator Celine.Villongco@iowa.gov
Mary Kay Bartine Division Advocate MaryKay.Bartine@iowa.gov
Julie Schulenberg Division Advocate Julie.Schulenberg@iowa.gov
Lindsey Hornbaker Victim Rights Coordinator Lindsey.Hornbaker@iowa.gov
Ruth Walker Restitution Coordinator/SAE  Ruth.Walker@iowa.gov
Kim Kluxdal Compensation Specialist Kim.Kluxdal@iowa.gov
Melissa Miller Compensation Specialist Melissa.Miller@iowa.gov
Monica VandenBranden Compensation Specialist Monica.VandenBranden@iowa.gov
Shonna Swain Compensation Specialist Shonna.Swain@iowa.gov
Lisa Bickelhaupt Compensation Specialist Lisa.Bickelhaupt@iowa.gov
Stacey Anderson Compensation Specialist Stacey.Anderson@iowa.gov
Aaron Koch Compensation Specialist Aaron.Koch@iowa.gov
Kirstin Isenhart Compensation Specialist Kirstin.Isenhart@iowa.gov
Julie Solis-Alvarado Compensation Specialist Julie.Solis-Alvarado@iowa.gov
Elise Weber-Nelson Compensation Specialist Elise.Weber@iowa.gov
Kristi Hill, CPA Division Accountant Kristi.Hill@iowa.gov
Souksamone Lovan Accounting Clerk Souksamone.Lovan@iowa.gov
Donna Phillips Community Specialist Donna.Phillips@iowa.gov
Shirley Davis Community Specialist Shirley.Davis@iowa.gov
Luana Nelson-Brown Community Specialist Luana.Nelson-Brown@iowa.gov
Rebecca Garcia Community Specialist Rebecca.Garcia@iowa.gov
Natalie Scarpino Community Specialist Natalie.Scarpino@iowa.gov
Becky Bell Division Secretary Becky.Bell@iowa.gov
Rebecca Crawford Division Secretary Becky.Crawford@iowa.gov
Brenda Hernandez Division Secretary Brenda.Hernandez@iowa.gov
Sitemap
© 2017 State of Iowa Office of the Attorney General. All rights reserved.