Iowa Attorney General

Staff Directory

Legal Staff

Name Phone Number Email Address
Jennifer Easler 515-725-7224 Jennifer.Easler@oca.iowa.gov
Craig F. Graziano 515-725-7223 Craig.Graziano@oca.iowa.gov
Ronald C. Polle 515-725-7205 Ronald.Polle@oca.iowa.gov
Anna Ryon 515-725-7217 Anna.Ryon@oca.iowa.gov
John Long 515-725-7257 John.Long@oca.iowa.gov

Technical Bureau Staff

Name Phone Number Email Address
Frank Bodine 515-725-7216 Frank.Bodine@oca.iowa.gov
Keva Hibbert 515-725-7206 Keva.Hibbert@oca.iowa.gov
Fasil Kebede 515-725-7222 Fasil.Kebede@oca.iowa.gov
Blake Kruger 515-725-7207 Blake.Kruger@oca.iowa.gov
Marcos Munoz 515-725-7208 Marcos.Munoz@oca.iowa.gov
Shelia Parker 515-725-7209 Sheila.Parker@oca.iowa.gov
Larry Shi 515-725-7210 Larry.Shi@oca.iowa.gov
Brian Turner 515-725-7211 Brian.Turner@oca.iowa.gov

Support Staff

Name Phone Number Email Address
Karen Goodrich-Finnegan 515-725-7203 Karen.Finnegan@oca.iowa.gov
Kristy Koch 515-725-7201 Kristine.Koch@oca.iowa.gov

Consumer Advocate

Name Phone Number Email Address
Mark Schuling 515-725-7203 Mark.Schuling@oca.iowa.gov
Sitemap
© 2017 State of Iowa Office of the Attorney General. All rights reserved.