Skip to main content
Iowa Attorney General
Main Content

Staff Directory

Legal Staff

Name Phone Number Email Address
Jennifer Easler 515-725-7224 Jennifer.Easler@oca.iowa.gov
Craig F. Graziano 515-725-7223 Craig.Graziano@oca.iowa.gov
Jennifer Johnson 515-725-7215 Jennifer.Johnson@oca.iowa.gov
John Long 515-725-7257 John.Long@oca.iowa.gov
Jeffrey Cook 515-725-7205 Jeffrey.Cook@oca.iowa.gov

Technical Bureau Staff

Name Phone Number Email Address
Seth Davison 515-725-7206 Seth.Davison@oca.iowa.gov
Blake Kruger 515-725-7207 Blake.Kruger@oca.iowa.gov
Marcos Munoz 515-725-7208 Marcos.Munoz@oca.iowa.gov
Shelia Parker 515-725-7209 Sheila.Parker@oca.iowa.gov
Larry Shi 515-725-7210 Larry.Shi@oca.iowa.gov
Brian Turner 515-725-7211 Brian.Turner@oca.iowa.gov

Support Staff

Name Phone Number Email Address
Karen Goodrich-Finnegan 515-725-7203 Karen.Finnegan@oca.iowa.gov
Kristy Koch 515-725-7201 Kristine.Koch@oca.iowa.gov

Consumer Advocate

Name Phone Number Email Address
Mark Schuling 515-725-7203 Mark.Schuling@oca.iowa.gov
Sitemap
© 2018 State of Iowa Office of the Attorney General. All rights reserved.